Board of Directors

Managing Director

Jeff Chase
At Home Management Services
215 Celebration Place
Suite 520
Celebration, FL 34747
Phone: 407-709-6176
e-mail: jeff@ahmanagementllc.com
Chapter President

Darline Dondl
Vistana Signature Experiences
9002 San Marco Court
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-903-4743
e-mail: darline.dondl@vistana.com
Immediate Past President

Frank DaCosta
VPI Hospitality Group
9874 Moss Rose Way
Orlando, FL 32832
Phone: 407-506-0470
Fax: 407-264-6237
e-mail: frank@vpihospitality.com
Chapter Treasurer

R.D. Wilkerson
HVMG
1221 Priory Circle
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: 407-346-4356
e-mail: rwilkerson@hvmg.com
VP Membership

Shannyn Jones
Expedia LPS AMER
8427 South Park Circle
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-952-9882
e-mail: shajones@expedia.com
VP Community Involvement

Michaela Winter
Castle Hotel/The, Autograph Collection
8629 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-996-3115
Fax: 407-248-8181
e-mail: Michaela.Winter@marriott.com
VP Sponsorship

Amanda Harper
Booking.com
7380 W Sand Lake Road
Suite 120
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-587-3950
e-mail: amanda.harper@booking.com
VP Programs and Education

Paul Naas
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-996-9939
Fax: 407-996-9935
e-mail: pnaas@rosenhotels.com
VP Revenue Management

Andrew James
Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
207 Regis Court
Longwood, FL 32779
e-mail: Andrew.James@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com
VP Communications / Social Media

Markus Baumgartl
Hotwire
8427 Southpark Circle
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-770-1928
e-mail: mbaumgartl@expedia.com
VP Special Events

Ariel Robinson
Expedia LPS AMER
8427 South Park Circle
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-770-1933
e-mail: arrobinson@expedia.com
VP Program Logistics

Valerie Rios
Staybridge Suites Orlando LBV
8751 Suiteside Drive
Orlando, FL 32836
Phone: 407-238-1220
Fax: 407-238-0778
e-mail: valerie.rios@ihg.com
UCF Rosen College Faculty Advisor

Juhee Kang
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
e-mail: juhee.kang@ucf.edu
UCF Rosen College Faculty Advisor

David Kwun, Mr.
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-903-8190
e-mail: david.kwun@ucf.edu
UCF Rosen Collegiate Chapter President

Aaron Yavelow
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality
RCHM Box# 328
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 813-624-1213
e-mail: yav@knights.ucf.edu
UCF Rosen Collegiate Chapter Vice President / Treasurer

Amrith Khatwani
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality
1905 South Kirkman Road
Apt 518
Orlando, FL 32811
e-mail: amrith.khatwani@knights.ucf.edu