Board of Directors

Managing Director

Jeff Chase
Windsor Palms Resort, First Service Residential
623 Front St
Celebration, FL 34747
Phone: (407) 709-6176
e-mail: jchase@offeroinc.com
Chapter President

Michaela Winter
Greenwood Hospitality
5445 DTC Parkway, P4
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 9496770648
e-mail: mwinter@greenwoodhospitality.com
Immediate Past President

Darline Dondl
Marriott Vacations Worldwide
9002 San Marco Court
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 903-4743
e-mail: darline.dondl@ilg.com
url: http://www.vistana.com
VP Membership

John Leisman
Expedia Group
8427 Southpark Circle
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32819
e-mail: jleisman@expediagroup.com
VP Community Involvement

Elizabeth Feliciano
Booking.com
7380 West Sand Lake Road
Suite 120
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 587-3981
e-mail: elizabeth.feliciano@booking.com
VP Sponsorship

Paul Naas
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-9939
Fax: (407) 996-9935
e-mail: pnaas@rosenhotels.com
VP Programs and Education

Frank DaCosta
VPI Hospitality Group
9874 Moss Rose Way
Orlando, FL 32832
Phone: (407) 506-0470
Fax: (407) 264-6237
e-mail: frank@vpihospitality.com
VP Communications / Social Media

Martin Purmensky
Arrow Studio
10322 Water Hyacinth Dr.
Orlando, FL 32825
Phone: (321) 276-9899
e-mail: info@arrowstudio.com
VP Special Events

LeAnn Fanning Medard
Basket Case/The
1623 10th Street
St. Cloud, FL 34769
e-mail: leann@thebasketcaseorlando.com
VP Hospitality

Brandy Hastings
210 Pembrook Place
Longwood, FL 32779
e-mail: brandyharrington2011@yahoo.com
UCF Rosen College Faculty Advisor

Juhee Kang
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 903-8138
e-mail: juhee.kang@ucf.edu
UCF Rosen College Faculty Advisor

David Kwun
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 903-8190
e-mail: david.kwun@ucf.edu