Board of Directors

Managing Director

Jeff Chase
Celebration Virtual Suites
623 Front St
Suite 5204
Celebration, FL 34747
Phone: 407-709-6176
e-mail: jchase@offeroinc.com
Chapter President

Darline Dondl
Vistana Signature Experiences
9002 San Marco Court
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-903-4743
e-mail: darline.dondl@vistana.com
url: http://www.vistana.com
President Elect

Michaela Winter
Castle Hotel, Autograph Collection
8629 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-996-3115
Fax: 407-248-8181
e-mail: Michaela.Winter@marriott.com
VP Membership

Freddy Quezada
Booking.com
7208 Sand Lake Road
Suite 202
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-587-3938
e-mail: freddy.quezada@booking.com
VP Community Involvement

Elizabeth Feliciano
Booking.com
7380 West Sand Lake Road
Suite 120
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-587-3981
e-mail: elizabeth.feliciano@booking.com
VP Sponsorship

Paul Naas
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-996-9939
Fax: 407-996-9935
e-mail: pnaas@rosenhotels.com
VP Programs and Education

Shannyn Jones
Expedia LPS AMER
8427 South Park Circle
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-952-9882
e-mail: shajones@expedia.com
VP Revenue Management

Andrew James
Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
207 Regis Court
Longwood, FL 32779
Phone: 407-551-7516
e-mail: Andrew.James@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com
VP Communications / Social Media

Martin Purmensky
Arrow Studio
10322 Water Hyacinth Dr.
Orlando, FL 32825
Phone: 321-276-9899
e-mail: info@arrowstudio.com
VP Special Events

Ariel Robinson
Expedia LPS AMER
8427 South Park Circle
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-770-1933
e-mail: arrobinson@expedia.com
VP Program Logistics

Valerie Rios
Staybridge Suites Orlando LBV
8751 Suiteside Drive
Orlando, FL 32836
Phone: 407-238-1220
Fax: 407-238-0778
e-mail: valerie.rios@ihg.com
VP Collegiate Development - UCF Rosen College

Frank DaCosta
VPI Hospitality Group
9874 Moss Rose Way
Orlando, FL 32832
Phone: 407-506-0470
Fax: 407-264-6237
e-mail: frank@vpihospitality.com
UCF Rosen College Faculty Advisor

Juhee Kang
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
e-mail: juhee.kang@ucf.edu
UCF Rosen College Faculty Advisor

David Kwun
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-903-8190
e-mail: david.kwun@ucf.edu